Interstate 73

Interstate 73 members meet at the Page 73 offices twice a month to share their newest pages and discuss their work with their peers and Page 73’s Producing Artistic Director. At a playwright’s request, the writer receives a public or closed reading of a play. Every member receives a stipend.

2018 I73 members are Eleanor Burgess, Emily Feldman, Amina Henry, Darrel Alejandro Holnes, Daniel K. Isaac, Michael R. Jackson, Gordon Leary, Julia Meinwald, and Gary Winter.

2017 I73 members are John J. Caswell, Jr., Cat Crowley, Keelay Gipson, Kristine Haruna Lee, Molly Beach Murphy, Gabrielle Reisman, Sarah Sander, and Susan Soon He Stanton.

2016 I73 members are Kevin Artigue, Kate Attwell, Alex Lubischer, Amina Henry, Caroline V. McGraw, Jiehae Park, and Jeremy Tiang.

2015 I73 members are Greg Beam, Steve DiUbaldo, Jerry Lieblich, Brian Otaño, Gabrielle Reisman, Tracy Thorne and Mfoniso Udofia.

2014 I73 members are Mashuq Mushtaq Deen, Sarah Gancher, Nick Gandiello, Kevin Kautzman, Becca Schlossberg & Emily Schwend.

2013 I73 members are Stephen Brown, Meghan Deans, Peter Gil-Sheridan, David Jenkins, Kait Kerrigan, EM Lewis & Caroline V. McGraw.

2011/2012 I73 members are Amy Evans, Meghan Kennedy, Krista Knight, Scott Organ, Jason Gray Platt, Max Posner, Harrison David Rivers, Sarah Sander & Matt Schatz.

2010/2011 I73 members are Robert Askins, Madeline George, Mary Hamilton, Greg Keller, Michael Mitnick, Megan Mostyn-Brown, & Richard Toth.

2009/2010 I73 members are Aaron Landsman, Alex Lewin, Heather Lynn MacDonald, Sam Marks, Sylvan Oswald & Emily Schwend.

2008/2009 I73 members are Eliza Clark, Sarah Hammond, Josh Malmuth, Molly Rice, Matt Schatz, Tommy Smith & Cori Thomas.

2007/2008 I73 members are Andy Bragen, Kara Lee Corthron, J. Holtham, Krista Knight, Kenneth Lin & Kristen Palmer.

Support for Interstate 73 generously provided by Jody Falco and Jeffrey Steinman.